

CONGRATULATIONS 2025 SEMIFINALISTS!

Teacher of the Year Award

Shelly Auguste Eagle Point Elementary School

Maxine Daley Broadview Elementary School

Lillie deCastro William T. McFatter Technical

College and High School

Matthew Feiler West Broward High School

Richard D. Lamarre Miramar High School

Dr. Jennifer Mehu Park Lakes Elementary School

Kylah Ramos Coconut Creek High School

Deanna Waters Sawgrass Springs Middle School

Alicia Wright Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Montessori Academy

Christina Zabko Nista Ramblewood Middle School

MARK YOUR CALENDAR

2025 Caliber Awards Ceremony, Friday, February 7, 6 – 9 p.m. Lauderhill Performing Arts Center Ticket sales begin December.